Fork Meta

What we offer

Content, design, and technology: from this triad we’ve developed a variety of products and services to accompany any customer journey.

Digital Branding & Design Systems

Successful brands have an attitude, an uncompromising core, and–more often than not–a beautiful exterior. This makes them strong and versatile. They can react to changing environments and audience tastes – while always staying true to themselves. These are the kind of “digital first” brands we create and liberate from bygone rules and procedures. We also develop and implement processes and tools to effortlessly manage successful brands across diverse touchpoints.

  • Brand Development & Transformation
  • Corporate Identity, Corporate Design, Employer Branding
  • Digital Branding, Design System, Living Style Guides

Campaign & Content

Our brand experiences and campaigns across all digital channels (owned, earned, paid) grab attention, nurture engagement, and build long-term brand loyalty. Whether it’s marketing or sales, B2C or B2B, funnel or flywheel, automated or authentic, St. Pauli or Shanghai - we reach audiences with the right content, at the right time and place.

  • Campaigning
  • Creative & Media Solutions
  • Content Marketing
  • Brand Platforms
  • Marketing Automation

Products & Services

From researching and analysing human-centered needs and prototyping, to identifying the Minimum Viable Product (MVP) - we concept, design, and develop digital services and products that make people's lives easier e.g. using filter tools and configurators to make complex product ranges more accessible. Our products and services establish new norms and become an integral part of business models and processes.

  • Strategic & Service Design
  • Prototyping & MVP Development
  • UX & UI Design
  • Digital Event & Training Platform

Digital Experience Platforms & MarTech

Marketing ecosystems enable the sustainable setup and maintenance of customer relationships. They connect contact points and harness existing data to address audiences in a relevant and more personal way. We consult on marketing and sales transformation – developing and implementing “best of suite” to “best of breed” solutions. We create holistic end-to-end solutions that grow with our customers – allowing them to react quickly to market changes.

  • Marketing & Sales Transformation
  • Architecture and System Consulting
  • Digital Experience Platforms
  • Content Management Systems
  • CRM-Solutions

Fork Logo

Unser Angebot

Inhalt, Design und Technologie- Aus diesem Dreiklang haben wir eine Vielzahl an Angeboten entwickelt, welche die gesamte User Journey abdecken.

Digital Branding & Design-Systeme

Erfolgreiche Marken haben Haltung, einen unverhandelbaren Kern und oft auch eine schöne Schale. Das macht sie stark und anpassungsfähig zugleich. Sie sind in der Lage, auf Anlass, Umfeld oder Zielgruppe zu reagieren und dabei immer ganz bei sich selbst zu bleiben. Wir kreieren genau solche flexiblen Marken und wir befreien bestehende Marken aus unzeitgemäß starren Regelwerken. Darüber hinaus entwickeln und implementieren wir Prozesse und Instrumente, mit denen sich Marken über alle Touchpoints hinweg erfolgreich managen lassen.

  • Markenentwicklung & -transformation
  • Corporate Identity, Corporate Design, Employer Branding
  • Digital Branding, Design System, Living Style-Guides

Campaign & Content

Unsere Markenerlebnisse und Kampagnen für alle digitalen Touchpoints (owned, earned, paid) wecken Aufmerksamkeit und fördern interaktive Bindung und langfristige Markentreue. Ob Marketing oder Vertrieb, B2C oder B2B, Funnel oder Flywheel, automatisiert oder authentisch, St. Pauli oder Shanghai – Wir erreichen Zielgruppen mit den passenden Inhalten, zur rechten Zeit und im optimalen Kontext.

  • Campaigning
  • Creative & Media Solutions
  • Content Marketing
  • Brand Platforms
  • Marketing Automation

Products & Services

Von der Bedarfsanalyse über das Prototyping bis hin zum Minimum Valuable Product (MVP) – Wir konzipieren, gestalten und programmieren Services und Vertriebsanwendungen, die das Leben der Menschen leichter oder interessanter machen. Zum Beispiel, indem wir mittels Findern, Konfiguratoren und Apps komplexe Sortimente erschließen. Die Produkte und Services erzeugen neue Routinen und werden integrale Bestandteile von Business-Modellen oder Geschäftsprozessen.

  • Strategic & Service Design
  • Prototyping & MVP Development
  • UX & UI Design
  • Digital Event & Training Platform

Digital Experience Plattformen & MarTech

Marketing-Ökosysteme ermöglichen den nachhaltigen Aufbau und die Pflege von Kundenbeziehungen. Sie verbinden Touchpoints und ermöglichen es vorhandene Daten zur individualisierte Ansprache von Zielgruppen einzusetzen. Wir beraten bei der Marketing- und Sales Transformation, entwickeln Lösungen und Architekturen von Best of Suite bis Best of Breed und implementieren diese. Wir schaffen ganzheitliche end-to-end Lösungen, die mit unseren Kund:innen wachsen und ihnen ermöglichen auf neue Gegebenheiten zu reagieren.

  • Marketing & Sales Transformation
  • Architektur- und Systemberatung
  • Digital Experience Platforms
  • Content Management Systems
  • CRM-Lösungen